You are here: Home / Contact list

PROHIBIT - Contact list

Institution/Contact name

Email Address 

Phone number

Fax number

Address

Université de Genève (UniGe)

Prof. Didier Pittet

Dr. Walter Zingg

Dr. Stephan Harbarth

Dr. Hugo Sax

Fabricio Jantarada

Sylvie Touveneau

 

Didier.Pittet@hcuge.ch

walter.zingg@hcuge.ch

stephan.harbarth@hcuge.ch

Hugo.Sax@usz.ch

Fabricio.daLiberdadeJantarada@hcuge.ch

Sylvie.Touveneau@hcuge.ch

 

+ 41 22 372 33 64

 

 

+ 41 22 372 39 85

 

 

 

 

+ 41 22 372  39 87

University of Geneva Hospitals
Infection Control Programme
4, Rue Gabrielle-Perret Gentil
1211 Geneva
Switzerland

Charité Universitätsmedizin Berlin (CUB)

Prof. Petra Gastmeier

Dr. Sonja Hansen

Eveline Frässdorf

 

petra.gastmeier@charite.de

sonja.hansen@charite.de

eveline.fraessdorf@charite.de

+49 308 445 36 81

+49 308 445 36 82

Charité Universitätsmedizin Berlin
Hindenburgdamm n° 27
12203 Berlin
Germany

Universitätsklinikum Freiburg

(UKL-FR)

Prof. Dr. med. Markus Dettenkofer

Dr. med. Maria Martin

 

 

markus.dettenkofer@uniklinik-freiburg.de

maria.martin@uniklinik-freiburg.de

 

 

+49 761 270 827 50

+49 761 270 827 70

 

 

 

+49 761 270 82 530

University Medical Center Freiburg

Breisacher Str. 115b; 7

9106 Freiburg

Germany

Rijksinstituut voor Volksgezondheid en Milieu

(RIVM)

Prof. Hajo Grundmann

Dr. Sabine de Greeff

Dr. Tjallie van der Kooi

 

 

h.grundmann@umcg.nl

Sabine.de.Greeff@rivm.nl

Tjallie.van.der.Kooi@rivm.nl

 

 

 

 

+31 30-2743395

 

+31302 744 409

National Institute for Public Health and the Environment (RIVM)
Antonie van Leeuwenhooklaan 9
3721 MA Bilthoven

The Netherlands

Imperial College of Science (Imperial)

Dr. Holmes Alison

Dr. Yiannis Kyratsis

 

 

alison.holmes@imperial.ac.uk

y.kyratsis@imperial.ac.uk

 

+44 208 383 3248

 

+44 208 383 3394

Imperial College os Science,
Technologand Medicine

Infectious Diseases
Du Cane Road
W12 0NN London
United Kingdom

The Jagiellonian Medical College (JUMC)

Prof. Piotr Heczko

Dr Jadwiga Wojkowska-Mach

 

 

mbheczko@cyf-kr.edu.pl

mbmach@cyf-kr.edu.pl

 

+48 (12) 633 25 67

 

+48 (12) 423 39 24

Jagiellonian University Medical College
Microbiology
Czysta 18
31 121 Kraków
Poland

Centre Hospitalier Régional de Marseille

Assistance Publique-Hôpitaux Marseille (APHM)

Prof Richet Hervé

 

 

 

herve.richet@gmail.com

 

 

 

+33 (49) 138 46 11

 

Centre Hospitalier Régional de Marseille, Timone

Laboratoire de Bactériologie Virologie Hygiène
Rue Saint Pierre 264
13005 Marseille
France

Országos Tisztifőorvosi Hivatal

Dr. Szilágyi Emese

 

 

szilagyi.emese@oth.antsz.hu

 

 

+36 (20) 914 79 63

 

 

+36 (1) 476 11 78

Országos Epidemiológiai Központ

Hospital Epidemiology
Gyáli 2
1097 Budapest
Hungary

World Health Organization

(WHO)

Dr. Allegranzi Benedetta

Dr. Claire Kilpatrick

 

allegranzib@who.int

kilpatrickc@who.int

 

+41 22 791 26 89

 

+41 22 372 39 87

World Health Organization

Patient Safety Programme
Avenue Appia 20
1211 Genève 27
Switzerland

Scientific Advisory Committee

 

Prof. Barry Cookson

Anna-Pelagia Magiorakos, MD, FIDSA

Prof. Albert Wu

 

Anna-Pelagia.Magiorakos@ecdc.europa.eu awu@jhsph.edu

Marc J. Struelens, MD, PhD

ECDC

Tomtebodavägen 11A

SE-171 83 Stockholm

Sweden

European Commission

Dr. Jan Paehler

Dr. Prilidis Konstantinos

jan.paehler@ec.europa.eu

konstantinos.prilidis@ec.europa.eu

+32.2.29.52679 +32.2.29.98846

European Commission

Directorate-General for Research

Directorate F (Health)

Unit F.06 Administration and Finances

Rue du Champ de Mars 21, 2/53

B-1049 Brussels

BELGIUM